Office Holders

OFFICE BEARERS 2023/2024 Congratulations to the incoming administration team for the new Kiwanis year.

  • President: James Burch
  • Vice President: Marny Cringle
  • Secretary: Celia Parkinson
  • Assistant Secretary(s): Jenny Swanson, Sharon Parry
  • Treasurer: Jenny Swanson
  • Board Members: Col Bradley, Noeleen Milburn, Judy Ross, Ben Mitchell
  • Immediate Past President: Andrew Swanson
©2020 Kiwanis East Maitland